JAMES

STATION

CONNECTS GENERATIONS.

The JAMES Station is the heart of JAMES TeleCare. The multifunctional tablet brings family,  care facilities and entertainment into your living room!
Emergency call thought ahead: The JAMES STATION enables not only the home emergency call, but also a variety of supporting everyday and helper functions. The device consists of a high-quality Android tablet and a docking station with integrated speaker. 

Simple and age-appropriate operation: The smart device can be adapted to the different needs of users depending on their life situation.

PROTECTION

Personal contacts are not only a threat to the elderly in the Corona crisis. For people with complicated diseases or immunodeficiency, a meeting with family and friends is an ever-present risk.

CONTACT

Personal contact is considered irreplaceable, but JAMES Video allows you to experience the voices and faces of familiar people. Video telephony thus becomes a social experience that brings people closer together.

ENTERTAINMENT

JAMES Station also offers access to entertainment media such as news, games, or photos of family and friends thanks to its simple and age-appropriate operation.

AUDIO + VIDEO CALL

The JAMES Stationoffers age-appropriate video and audio telephony at the touch of a button. Thanks to the JAMES video function, senior citizens can stay in touch with family, friends and professionals as well as a 24 / 7 emergency call centre. Whether family reunions, care or medical services; JAMES Video makes it easy to conduct online visits.

HEALTH

The JAMES station has its health values, in connection with the vital sensors, always in view. Health parameters are recorded directly in the JAMES portal and can then be viewed by relatives and professionals. Together with the JAMES safety watch, the JAMES station also offers a pedometer function.

REMINDER

Forgotten was yesterday: JAMES reminds us to take medication with a prompt alarm. The medication reminder therefore creates security for family and professional staff. Always on time with JAMES: The digital calendar saves important appointments like birthdays or the next doctor's visit

MEDICATION PLANNING

With the planning function of JAMES Station you can determine exactly the type of medication, the quantity and also the time of taking it. The system reminds automatically. 

GALLERY

A picture is worth a thousand words: With the help of the JAMES Chat App relatives can send (family) photos to the JAMES Station. These are automatically saved in the smart picture gallery function. Valuable memories can thus be relived over and over again.

ENTERTAINMENT

Social isolation and boredom? Not with JAMES. Entertainment to stimulate cognitive skills: The JAMES Station provides free access to games, weather, news and other entertainment apps.
 

JAMES VIDEO

Protecting the caregivers
Relieving nursing staff
Involving relatives via video

The new corona virus COVID-19 currently poses one of the greatest challenges in the nursing and care sector. Many customers are considered to be at risk, which is why personal "face-2-face" care should be reduced as much as possible. In addition, the availability of nursing staff is limited due to concerns regarding infections. A special situation like this requires special and above all innovative from the JAMES VIDEO from the MOCCA ONE family. In the spirit of #stayathome, JAMES not only provides professional support to people in need of care, but also to your organization.

JAMES Video kcan also be used as a service for relatives. In the future your organization can offer this service to family members and relatives. Either the supervised person receives a JAMES tablet, or a tablet is provided on the ward.

JAMES Video enables the contactless online implementation of various services in your care facility and for care at home, such as:

  • social care via audio and video
  • digital visiting services
  • Control and guidance for medication intake
  • Query of vital data
  • Support for activities of daily life (ADL)
  • - Video contact with relatives as a NEW service

Procedure of a use case - person is supported online at home:

  • Your specialist staff calls the monitored customer directly via JAMES Video
  • Afterwards the supervision is carried out by video
  • The documentation (medical history etc.) of the most important data and events is possible directly in the JAMES system
  • The following support staff has immediate access to the medical history

OVERVIEW OF FUNCTIONS

  • Audio/video call and chat with family & professionals
  • Alarm via paired BLE Bracelet & BLE Smart Beacons
  • Indoor positioning of the JAMES safety watch / dementia watch via WiFi
  • Medication Reminder
  • Digital calendar
  • Display of vital parameters through the coupling with the JAMES Vital Sensors
  • News
  • Weather
  • Radio
  • Free games
  • Internet
  • Gallery
  • and many more

JAMES

CHAT APP

This app serves for comfortable and easy communication with JAMES. In addition to video telephony, the exchange of images and other documents is possible without any problems. The secure alternative to WhatsApp.
JAMES CHAT APP for iOS - Coming soon.

Are you interested? 

Please contact us!

We will get back to you
© 2020 ilogs healthcare GmbH
facebook-officialenvelopelink

JAMES

STATION

VERBINDET GENERATIONEN.

Die JAMES Station ist das Herzstück von JAMES TeleCare. Das multifunktionale Tablet bringt Familie,  Betreuungseinrichtung und Unterhaltung in das eigene Wohnzimmer!
Notruf weitergedacht: Die JAMES STATION ermöglicht nicht nur den Hausnotruf, sondern ebenfalls eine Vielzahl unterstützender Alltags- und Helferfunktionen. Das Gerät setzt sich aus einem hochwertigen Android-Tablet und einer Dockingstation mit integriertem Lautsprecher zusammen. 

Einfache und altersgerechte Bedienung: Das Smart Device kann je nach Lebenssituation auf die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Nutzerinnen bzw. Nutzer angepasst werden.

SCHUTZ

Persönliche Kontakte sind nicht nur in der Corona-Krise eine Gefahr für ältere Menschen. Für Personen mit komplizierten Erkrankungen oder Immunschwäche ist ein Treffen mit Familie und Freunden ein stets präsentes Risiko.

KONTAKT

Persönlicher Kontakt gilt als unersetzlich, doch JAMES Video ermöglicht, die Stimmen und Gesichter vertrauter Menschen zu erleben. Videotelefonie wird damit zu einem soziales Erlebnis, dass Menschen einander näherbringt.

UNTERHALTUNG

JAMES Station bietet durch ihre einfache und altersgerechte Bedienung auch Zugang zu Unterhaltungsmedien wie Nachrichten, Spielen, oder Fotos von Familie und Freunden.

AUDIO + VIDEOTELEFONIE

Die JAMES Station bietet altersgerechte Video- und Audiotelefonie auf Knopfdruck. Dank der JAMES Video-Funktion bleiben Seniorinnen / Senioren mit Familie, Freunden und Fachpersonal sowie einer 24 / 7-Notrufzentrale stets in Kontakt. Ob Familientreffen, Pflege-, oder ärztliche Dienste; JAMES Video ermöglicht die einfache Durchführung von Online-Besuchen.

GESUNDHEIT

Die JAMES Station hat ihre Gesundheitswerte, in Verbindung mit den Vital Sensoren, stets im Blick. Gesundheitsparameter werden direkt im JAMES Portal aufgezeichnet und können anschließend von Angehörigen und Fachkräften gesichtet werden. Zusammen mit der JAMES Sicherheitsuhr bietet die JAMES Station zusätzlich eine Schrittzählerfunktion.

ERINNERUNGEN

Vergessen war gestern: JAMES erinnert an die Einnahme von Medikamenten mit einem zeitnahen Alarm. Die Medikationserrinnerung schafft folglich Sicherheit für Familie und Fachpersonal. Immer pünktlich mit JAMES: Der digitale Kalender sichert wichtige Termine wie Geburtstage oder den nächsten Arztbesuch

MEDIKATIONSPLANUNG

Mit der Planungsfunktion von JAMES Station können Sie exakt die Art der Medikamente, die Menge und auch die Einnahmezeitpunkte festlegen. Das System erinnert automatisch. 

BILDERGALERIE

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte: Mithilfe der JAMES Chat App können Angehörige (Familien-)Fotos an die JAMES Station versenden. Diese werden automatisch in der smarten Bildergaleriefunktion gespeichert. Wertvolle Erinnerungen können somit immer wieder aufs Neue erlebt werden.

UNTERHALTUNG

Soziale Isolation und Langeweile? Nicht mit JAMES. Unterhaltung zur Förderung kognitiver Fähigkeiten: Mit der JAMES Station können Spiele, Wetter und News sowie andere Unterhaltungs-Apps kostenlos in Anspruch genommen werden.
 

JAMES VIDEO

Betreute schützen
Pflegepersonal entlasten
Angehörige per Video einbinden

Das neue Corona Virus COVID-19 stellt gegenwärtig eine der größten Herausforderungen des Pflege- und Betreuungssektors dar. Viele Kunden gelten als Risikopersonen, wodurch eine persönliche „face-2-face“-Betreuung möglichst reduziert werden sollte. Zudem ist die Verfügbarkeit von Pflegepersonal aufgrund von Krankheit, Kinderbetreuung und Sorgen bzgl. einer Ansteckung, gefährdet. Eine besondere Situation wie diese erfordert besondere, vor allem jedoch innovative Lösungsansätze wie die JAMES Video Lösung aus der MOCCA ONE Familie. Ganz im Sinne von „schau auf dich, schau auf mich“ werden mithilfe von JAMES nicht nur pflegebedürftige Personen, sondern ebenfalls Ihre Organisation professionell unterstützt.

JAMES Video kann allerdings auch als Service für Angehörige genutzt werden. Ihre Organisation  kann zukünftig diese tolle Dienstleistung auch Familienmitgliedern und Angehörigen anbieten. Entweder bekommen die Betreuten ein JAMES Tablet oder auf der Station wird ein Tablet zur Verfügung gestellt.

JAMES Video ermöglicht die kontaktlose Online-Durchführung diverser Dienstleistungen in Ihrer Pflegeeinrichtung und für die Betreuung zuhause, wie z.B.:

  • soziale Betreuung via Audio und Video
  • digitale Besuchsdienste
  • Kontrolle und Anleitung bei Medikamenteneinnahme
  • Abfrage von Vitaldaten
  • Unterstützung bei den Aktivitäten des täglichen Lebens (ADL)
  • Video-Kontakt mit Angehörigen als NEUES Service

Ablauf eines Anwendungsfalls – Person wird online zuhause betreut:

  • Ihr Fachpersonal ruft den betreuten Kunden direkt über JAMES Video an
  • Anschließend wird die Betreuung per Video durchgeführt
  • Die Dokumentation (Verlauf etc.) der wichtigsten Daten und Ereignisse ist direkt im JAMES System möglich
  • Nachfolgendes Betreuungspersonal hat unmittelbar Zugriff auf den Verlauf

FUNKTIONEN IM ÜBERBLICK

  • Audio- / Videoanruf und Chat mit Familie & Fachpersonal
  • Alarm per gekoppelten BLE Armband & BLE Smart Beacons
  • Indoor-Positionierung der JAMES Sicherheitsuhr / Demenzuhr mittels WiFi
  • Medikationserinnerung
  • Digitaler Kalender
  • Anzeige der Vitalmessungen durch die Kopplung mit den JAMES Vitalsensoren
  • Nachrichten lesen
  • Wetter
  • Radio
  • Kostenlose Spiele
  • Internet
  • Bildergalerie
  • u.v.m.

JAMES

CHAT APP

Diese App dient zur komfortablen und einfachen Kommunikation mit JAMES. Neben Videotelefonie ist der Austausch von Bildern und anderen Dokumenten problemlos möglich. Die sichere Alternative zu WhatsApp.
JAMES CHAT APP for iOS - Coming soon.

Haben Sie Interesse? 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden
© 2020 ilogs healthcare GmbH
facebook-officialenvelopelink